Mercedes-Benz
Sourav Kumar Gorai
Lead Marketing
Tel: +91- 9874759594
Mobile:: +91- 9874759594
sourav.gorai@mb-benchmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Vincent Kumar
Branch Head - Sales
Tel: +91- 9830330081
Mobile:: +91- 9830330081
vincent.kumar@mb-benchmarkcars.in
Languages: English
Shreeyosi . Mukherjee
Accessories Manager
Tel: +91- 6353530025
Mobile:: +91- 6353530025
shreyoshi.m@mb-benchmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Debojit . Deb
Works Manager
Tel: +91- 9073959967
Mobile:: +91- 9073959967
debojit.d@mb-benchmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Neelmani M Sharma
Chief Executive Officer
Tel: +91- 9874570570
Mobile:: +91- 9874570570
nm@mb-benchmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Kunal Kar
Team Leader - Sales
Tel: +91- 96740353590
Mobile:: +91- 96740353590
kunal.kar@mb-benchmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Sumit Kumar
Lead - CRM, Sales
Tel: +91- 9674407786
Mobile:: +91- 9674407786
sumit.kumar@mb-benchmarkcars.in
Languages: English
Avinash B.s. Kolluru
Lead - Customer Services
Tel: +91- 8336931612
Mobile:: +91- 8336931612
avinash.k@mb-benchmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Saurabh Rahan
Team Leader - Sales
Tel: +91- 8420004113
Mobile:: +91- 8420004113
saurabhrahan@mb-benchmarkcars.in
Languages: English
Arindam . Ghosh
Manager - Corporate & Fleet Management
Tel: +91- 9051922122
Mobile:: +91- 9051922122
arindam.g@mb-benchmarkcars.in
Languages: English
Ashish Dineshbhai Panchal
Body Paint Manager
Tel: +91- 9007073936
Mobile:: +91- 9007073936
ashish.p@mb-benchmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Avijit Sengupta
Parts Manager
Tel: +91- 9830300900
Mobile:: +91- 9830300900
avijit.sengupta@mb-benchmarkcars.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Prateety Basu
Service Reception Manager
Tel: +91- 9073926970
Mobile:: +91- 9073926970
prateety.b@mb-benchmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Pintu . Das
Body & Paint Technician
Tel: +91- 9874395466
Mobile:: +91- 9874395466
pintu.d@mb-benchmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Sumit Gangadhar Hati
Sales Consultant
Tel: +91- 9073991178
Mobile:: +91- 9073991178
sumit.h@mb-benchmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Edwin Anthony Aviet
Sales Consultant
Tel: +91- 9830330080
Mobile:: +91- 9830330080
edwin.aviet@mb-benchmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Pitam Santi Banerjee
Lead - Used Cars
Tel: +91- 9836917917
pitam.b@mb-benchmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Priti . Barui
Lead - CRM, Sales
Tel: +91- 9674971455
priti.b@mb-benchmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Satobhisha . Ghosh
Priority Relationship Manager
Tel: +91- 9831039230
Mobile:: +91- 9831039230
satobhisha.g@mb-benchmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi